Collectif La Boutique :
Yves Rousseau : double bass
Vincent Arnoult  : oboe
David Pouradier Duteil : drums
Nicolas Fargeix : clarinet
Anaïs Reyes : bassoon
Fabrice Martinez : trumpet
Emmanuelle Brunat : bass blarinet
Clément Duthoit : saxophone
Jean Rémy Guédon : composition

Vincent Peirani : accordion

Fabrice Martinez of the Collectif La Boutique is now in charge of the “Twins” project. He has invited Vincent Peirani to join the eight musicians of the band in exploring twenty-five years of repertoire composed for them; together they propose a completely new reading. The band and the accordionist invite each other to explore uncharted territory.